Agenda

  • November 2019

  • Darkraver x City Theater

    Friday, 22 November 2019
    , 23:00
  • Candy Factory | City Theater

    Friday, 29 November 2019
    , 23:00
  • December 2019

  • The SWAT – The Heaviest Police

    Saturday, 07 December 2019
    , 22:00
  • PubQuiz

    Thursday, 12 December 2019
    , 19:00
  • Glibberig met SXTEEN

    Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Private Label – EXIT POINT

    Sunday, 15 December 2019
    , 15:00
  • Papi Chulo x Wonderland

    Saturday, 21 December 2019
    , 22:00
  • Herrie met Gerrie | 2e Kerstdag

    Thursday, 26 December 2019
    , 23:00
  • January 2020

  • XX:20 – New Years Eve | 2 Area’s

    Wednesday, 01 January 2020
    , 00:30
  • February 2020

  • Terug naar Toen

    Friday, 07 February 2020
    , 23:00